My Idol Choice

2 05 2008

It just goes to show how powerful a good voice can be when David Cook is almost appealing. 

He isn’t anything to look at – he has very unfortunate hair, piggy eyes and a strange mouth but man, when he sings, I go funny inside.  I hope he wins.  I hope even more he makes a record so I can hear him sing songs he actually suits singing.  Neil Diamond night was even worse than Lloyd Webber night for me.  I am not sorry that Brooke has gone (I know she was Jester’s favourite but she was starting to get on my nerves a wee bit). 

I like all the people left and in this order:  David C, Jason, David A and Syesha (who’d have thought she would make top 4 above Carly and Hot Michael?).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

