It’s burning a hole in my pocket

3 11 2007

So I have some spending money and I need to decide what I want to buy… as well as the usual girlie things (clothes/shoes/stuff for my mac – ok nerdy girlie things) there are a ton of boxsets I would like. So I need to decide which I REALLY want. The contenders are:

  • Angel Seasons 3 and 4
  • That 70s Show Seasons 1 – 8
  • Robin Hood Season 1
  • Lost Seasons 1 – 3
  • 24 Season 6
  • Bones Seasons 1-3
  • Dark Angel Season 1 and 2
  • Friends Seasons 2, 3, 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10
  • Men in Trees Season 1

I am sure there are more. Clearly, I cannot get all these. It would be obscene and I can’t afford it anyway. But how to choose? I may have to start with Angel because I bugs me not having the full set.

I am looking forward to a night in front of the TV with 100% of the control of the remote.  I intend to watch X Factor, Strictly Come Dancing, Robin Hood – the whole shebang.  I may even order pizza!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

