Alaska + romance = a great show

19 09 2007

I have no self-control.  Whenever I find a show I like that has been aired in the US already, I just cannot help myself.  I have to know what happens.  And if possible, watch all the episodes / clips I can find on YouTube and tv-links.co.uk.  Men in Trees was no exception.  I simply couldn’t wait the four days to when the next episode was going to air on Living, so I watched the ENTIRE SEASON on TV links.  Well except for the 6 missing episodes.  I read the recaps on TWoP to fill in the blanks.  It is just pitiful!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

