Danish Pasting

2 11 2006

I would love to regale you with all the fabulous I watched last night but I actually watched Manchester United get beaten by Copenhagen in the Champions League which was well annoying. It also meant I only watched a couple of episodes of That 70s Show although they were particularly funny.

“The Crunge”
December 17, 2002

Eric takes drastic measures when he learns that everyone in the gang, including Kelso, has higher SAT scores.

My favourite moment: Kelso getting a higher score than Eric.  WAHHH!!

“The Girl I Love”
January 7, 2003

Kitty throws a dinner party so Fez can introduce Nina to the gang, but the event turns into a battle of wills between the sexes.

My favourite moment: Hyde getting dressed up all smart because he didn’t like Jackie going to the dinner party with Kelso.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

