Gotta get my TV-groove back

31 10 2006

From tomorrow, I have pledged to update every day for a month so I am going to have to get some serious TV watching in. For the past few days, literally all I have watched is That 70s Show which rarely warrants anything more than a cursory mention of Hyde’s weird hotness i.e. he is hot/cool on the show but not necessarily in pictures. See Exhibit A below.

s4_hyde.jpg

However, things are getting serious. I can’t just keep posting pictures of Danny Masterson every day. I think that would be cheating. I have no real qualms about updating my normal blog but this one is a bit more tricky… what with all the TV watching required and all… Oh well, wish me luck, people.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

