Groovy baby

9 09 2006

I have finally watched all the episodes of That 70s Show that I had recorded on Sky+; it makes for a great distraction while trying to decorate! Favourite quote:

“It was the funniest, bloodiest, most rabies-filled day ever!

I have now watched to the end of the penultimate season and I am a bit sad that Hyde and Jackie split up and it’s weird to think there is a whole series without Eric after he left since he is the funniest character… Since I am not sure when new episodes will be shown that is all for That 70s Show for now… ah well, it was good fun while it lasted.

p.s. I am resisting it because I know he is not all that in real life, but I can’t help lusting after Hyde.

that70sshow.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

