Sideburns are sexy

21 08 2006

I have this problem.  I see a TV show that I like.  It usually has a leading man that I grow fond of.  I then run to IMDB.com to see what else they have been in and then purchase DVDs of said actor’s films (or in Vartan‘s case, films and TV mini-series.  Because he’s worth it.  Because he is my favourite.).  For example just today, I received Shadows in the Sun with my current fake-beau, Josh Jackson.

Now my dilemma is this.  Take That 70s Show as a perfect example.  I like me a bit of Topher so have watched (repeatedly I might add) Win A Date with Tad Hamilton and have seen other bits and pieces of his.  However, as I mentioned before, I am growing increasingly attached to Mr Masterson but I am reluctant to purchase anything because what if I am only fond of his sideburns and other sexy 70s paraphenailia?  What if he is not so hot in real life / other films?  I think the only solution is to check our YouTube and Apple trailers to see if I can find any clips that will enlighten me.  I will keep you posted on this most important investigation.

Actions

Information

4 responses

10 11 2006
Meme for a rainy day (to be completed) « my so-called blog

[…] I dreamt about Hyde from That 70s Show. Hence why I think I have a crush. Well, I already kind of thought I did but now I know. […]

3 04 2009
TGIF « all five horizons

[…] dreamt about Hyde from That 70s Show. Hence why I think I have a crush. Well, I already kind of thought I did but now I […]

3 04 2009
10 things I love about Hyde « all five horizons

[…] His sideburns.  They are sexy.  Did I mention that already? […]

3 04 2009
I heart YouTube « all five horizons

[…] are friends of the Kutch.  Also?  Danny Masterson is not as sexy as Hyde.   In answer to my previous pondering on this […]

Leave a Reply

